13th May 2010.

So begins th documentation. These were taken in th field/tiny forest area across from my flat; lack of decent locations plagues me, but I kind of enjoy th desolation — no dreamy picturesque fantasy-world/Paris/other pretty blogging place here. It’s already summery here; I was a bit flushed after traipsing around for an hour as th sun started to set.

Love mixing stripes & florals, though it might be a bit rote nowadays. Every piece here is super comfortable, throw-it-on & adventure about effortlessly. I think I’ve worn a variation of this at least once a week since receiving this skirt in April.

Rundown: Oleg Cassini striped tee – thrifted….vintage floral skirt – etsy….vintage tooled leather belt – thrifted….organic socks – Target….leather ankle boots – Dolce Vita….vintage Burberry bag – ebay.

A flurry of posts are forthcoming.

One Response to “13th May 2010.”

  1. Eline Says:

    Yay! I am glad you’re posting again, I love your sweet outfits. They’re always so cute, you don’t need a picturesque background!

Leave a Reply

